I have some questions regarding the E2E major upgrade:
- How do I permanently remove the annoying title message "Please note that E2E has undergone a major upgrade. Before logging in, please clear ALL your browser's cache and cookies."? I already cleared the browser cache and cookies, but it reappears on EVERY new thread. I can only hide the message for the actual tab - it reappears on every new one.
- Why is "mark all read" hidden in some submenu? When regularly polling forums, this is a really important action to see new threads and posts on the next visit (at least for me) and it is really annoying that it is hidden in such a way.
Any info and help is appreciated.