Part Number: IWR6843AOP
Hello Expert,
Can I confirm the bellow?
1. If the customer erased the Updated Image "B" and re-updated to Image "C",
the image "B" is erased and it changed to image "C" as indicated bellow right?
This means the cutomer can not move back to the 1 generation old image , right?

2. Can SBL stop the image writing process by power down and resume it when power is resumed?
3. Our customer wants to run 1 generation older software even though the software udpate is on running. Is it possible?
Regards,
A.Fujinaka